mobile-menu

Term Dates

Term Dates For 2019

Term 1: Thursday 31 January to Friday 5 April

Term 2: Wednesday 24 April to Friday 28 June

Tuesday 11 June (Report Writing Day – Student Free)

Term 3: Thursday 18 July to Friday 20 September

Term 4: Tuesday 8 October to Wednesday 11 December

Monday 4 November (Mid Term Break – Student Free)

Monday 25 November (Report Writing Day – Student Free)

 

Term Dates For 2020

Term 1: Thursday 30 January to Friday 27 March

Term 2: Wednesday 15 April to Friday 26 June

Friday 5 June (Report Writing Day – Student Free)

Term 3: Wednesday 15 July to Friday 18 September

Term 4: Wednesday 7 October to Wednesday 9 December

Monday 2 November (Mid Term Break – Student Free)

Monday 23 November (Report Writing Day – Student Free)