mobile-menu

Term Dates

Term Dates For 2021

Term 1: Monday 1 February to Thursday 1 April

Term 2: Tuesday 20 April to Friday 25 June

Friday 4 June (Report Writing Day – Student Free)

Term 3: Thursday 15 July to Friday 17 September

Term 4: Tuesday 5 October to Wednesday 8 December

Monday 1 November (Mid Term Break – Student Free)

Monday 22 November (Report Writing Day – Student Free)

 

Term Dates For 2022

Term 1: Tuesday 1 February to Friday 8 April

Term 2: Thursday 28 April to Friday 24 June

Friday 10 June (Report Writing Day – Student Free)

Term 3: Wednesday 13 July to Friday 16 September

Term 4: Tuesday 4 October to Wednesday 14 December

Monday 31 October (Mid Term Break – Student Free)

Friday 25 November (Report Writing Day – Student Free)