mobile-menu

Term Dates

Term Dates For 2022

Term 1: Tuesday 1 February to Friday 8 April

Term 2: Thursday 28 April to Friday 24 June

Friday 10 June (Report Writing Day – Student Free)

Term 3: Wednesday 13 July to Friday 16 September

Term 4: Tuesday 4 October to Wednesday 14 December

Monday 31 October (Mid Term Break – Student Free)

Friday 25 November (Report Writing Day – Student Free)

 

Term Dates For 2023

Term 1: Tuesday 31 January to Thursday 6 April

Term 2: Thursday 27 April to Friday 23 June

Friday 9 June (Report Writing Day – Student Free)

Term 3: Thursday 13 July to Friday 15 September

Term 4: Tuesday 3 October to Wednesday 13 December

Monday 6 November (Mid Term Break – Student Free)

Friday 24 November (Report Writing Day – Student Free)